Offices

UK

Woodland Granaries, Narrow Lane, Wymeswold,
Loughborough LE12 6SD
Email: info@redmills.co.uk
Telephone: 01386 552066
Fax: 01386 552083

Ireland

Goresbridge, County Kilkenny, R95 EKH4, Republic of Ireland
Email: info@redmills.ie
Telephone: +353 (0)599775800
Fax: +353 (0)599775378

 

Local contacts

Derek Fallon - UK Business Development Manager with Connolly's RED MILLSDerek Fallon
UK General Manager
Email: derek.fallon@redmills.co.uk
Telephone: 07803 959 520


Equine

Louise Jones MSc – UK Senior Equine NutritionistLouise Jones MSc
Senior Equine Nutritionist
Email: louise.jones@redmills.co.uk
Telephone: 07843 349 054
 

Nichola Reynolds - UK Equine Nutrition with Connolly's RED MILLSNichola Reynolds
Equine Nutritionist - North of England and Scotland
Email: nichola.reynolds@redmills.co.uk
Telephone: 07739 658 469


Tom Lalor - Sales Rep with Connolly's RED MILLSTom Lalor
Equine Area Sales Manager - Midlands of England
Email: tom.lalor@redmills.co.uk
Telephone: 07860 771072


Patrick Gerety - Sales Rep with Connolly's RED MILLSPatrick Gerety
Equine Sales Rep - East of England
Email: patrick.gerety@redmills.co.uk
Telephone: 07736 354 517


Adam Johnson - Sales Rep with Connolly's RED MILLSAdam Johnson
Equine Sales Rep - South West of England
Email: adam.johnson@redmills.co.uk
Telephone: 07860 771 063


Laura Hoey - UK Equine Nutrition with Connolly's RED MILLSLaura Hoey
Equine Nutritionist - South East of England
Email: laura.hoey@redmills.co.uk
Telephone: 07872 056 685

 

Pet

John Cavana - Pet Area Sales Manager - North of EnglandJohn Cavana
Pet Area Sales Manager - North of England
Email: john.cavana@redmills.co.uk
Telephone: 07715 673 995


Richard King - Pet Area Sales Manager - Midlands of EnglandRichard King
Pet Area Sales Manager - Midlands of England
Email: richard.king@redmills.co.uk
Mobile 07714 786 779
 

Malcolm Clarke - UK Pet Food Manager with Connolly's RED MILLSMalcolm Clarke
Pet Food Manager
Email: malcolm.clarke@redmills.co.uk
Telephone: 07802 670 140

Drop Us a Mail

Are you looking for a stockist? Find your local Connolly's RED MILLS greyhound food stockist today.